CMF on Facebook CMF on Twitter CMF on YouTube RSS Get in Touch with CMF
menu about


image image Philip Taylor
Maggy Spence Ken Toop Philip Taylor
Chair Vice-Chair Treasurer
General Practitioner Retired Consultant in O&G Chairman of the Business Advisory Committee
John Scriven Alice Gerth image
John Scriven Alice Gerth Kevin Vaughan
Board Solicitor Junior Doctors Committee Emeritus GP
Sam Leinster Angie Ryan Matt Davis
Sam Leinster Angie Ryan Matt Davis
Emeritus Professor Nurses Committee Chair of the Graduates Committee
Becky Horton image image
Becky Horton Howard Lyons David Khoo
National Students' Committee Healthcare Management Consultant General Surgeon
Euan McRorie
Euan McRorie
Consultant Rheumatologist

Christian Medical Fellowship:
uniting & equipping Christian doctors & nurses
© 2018 Christian Medical Fellowship. A company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England no. 6949436. Registered Charity no. 1131658.
Design: S2 Design & Advertising Ltd, Technical: ctrlcube